EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

  • Eric Beichler

    Managing Principal & Shareholder

    eric.beichler@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Eric Beichler, Managing Principal and Shareholder for Mohr Partners, Inc. has focused on Global...
    READ MORE
  • Rob Pipkin

    Managing Principal & Shareholder

    rob.pipkin@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Rob Pipkin serves as Managing Principal in the Dallas office of Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Misti Meggs, MCR

    Managing Partner, Strategy & Growth

    misti.meggs@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Misti Meggs serves as Managing Partner of Growth and Strategy for Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Ruth Baker

    Director, Transaction Services

    ruth.baker@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    As Director of Transaction Services for Mohr Partners, Inc. in the Dallas office, Ruth...
    READ MORE
  • Craig Bull

    Managing Director, Project Management Services

    craig.bull@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Craig Bull is the Managing Director of Project & Development Services for Mohr Partners,...
    READ MORE
  • Sohail Hamirani, CPA, aPHR

    Chief Financial Officer & Head of Global Lease Services

    sohail.hamirani@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Sohail Hamirani is the Chief Financial Officer and Head of Global Lease Services at...
    READ MORE
  • Steve Macnoll, JD, CPA

    Managing Director and General Counsel

    steve.macnoll@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Steve Macnoll serves as a Managing Director and General Counsel for Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Clyde Robinson Jr.

    Managing Partner, Head of Diversity & Inclusion

    clyde.robinson@mohrpartners.com Charlotte, NC
    Clyde Robinson Jr. is a Managing Partner and Head of Diversity & Inclusion for...
    READ MORE
  • Michele Shibuya

    Managing Principal, Business Operations

    michele.shibuya@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Michele Shibuya is the Managing Director, overseeing all business operations and administration within Mohr...
    READ MORE