EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

  • Eric Beichler

    Managing Principal & Shareholder

    eric.beichler@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    Eric Beichler, managing principal and shareholder for Mohr Partners, Inc. has focused on Global...
    READ MORE
  • Misti Meggs, MCR

    Managing Partner, Strategy & Growth

    misti.meggs@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    Misti Meggs serves as Managing Director of Site Selection/Economic Incentives for Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Ruth Baker

    Director, Transaction Services

    ruth.baker@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    As Director of Transaction Services for Mohr Partners, Inc. in the Dallas office, Ruth...
    READ MORE
  • Craig Bull

    Managing Director, Project Management Services

    Craig.Bull@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    Craig Bull is the Managing Director of Project & Development Services for Mohr Partners,...
    READ MORE
  • Sohail Hamirani, CPA, aPHR

    Controller, Head of Global Lease Services

    sohail.hamirani@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    Sohail Hamirani is the Controller and Head of Global Lease Services at Mohr Partners,...
    READ MORE
  • Steve Macnoll, JD, CPA

    Managing Director and General Counsel

    steve.macnoll@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    Steve Macnoll serves as a managing director and general counsel for Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Paul Mad

    Director, National Marketing Services

    paul.mad@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    Paul has 10 years’ experience in marketing and branding with specific subject matter expertise...
    READ MORE
  • Clyde Robinson Jr.

    Managing Partner, Head of Diversity & Inclusion

    clyde.robinson@mohrpartners.com CHARLOTTE, NC
    Clyde Robinson Jr. is a Managing Partner and Head of Diversity & Inclusion for...
    READ MORE
  • Michele Shibuya

    Managing Principal, Business Operations

    michele.shibuya@mohrpartners.com DALLAS, TX
    Michele Shibuya oversees business operations and administration for Mohr Partners, Inc. which includes human...
    READ MORE