EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

  • Eric Beichler

    Managing Principal & Shareholder

    eric.beichler@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Eric Beichler, Managing Principal and Shareholder for Mohr Partners, Inc. has focused on Global...
    READ MORE
  • Rob Pipkin

    Managing Principal & Shareholder

    rob.pipkin@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Rob Pipkin serves as Managing Principal in the Dallas office of Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Misti Meggs, MCR

    Managing Partner, Strategy & Growth

    misti.meggs@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Misti Meggs serves as Managing Partner of Growth and Strategy for Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Craig Bull

    Managing Director, Project & Development Services

    craig.bull@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Craig Bull is the Managing Director of Project & Development Services for Mohr Partners,...
    READ MORE
  • Sohail Hamirani, CPA, aPHR

    Chief Financial Officer & Head of Global Lease Services

    sohail.hamirani@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Sohail Hamirani is the Chief Financial Officer and Head of Global Lease Services at...
    READ MORE
  • Steve Macnoll, JD, CPA

    General Counsel and Managing Director

    steve.macnoll@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Steve Macnoll serves as a General Counsel and Managing Director for Mohr Partners, Inc....
    READ MORE
  • Michele Shibuya

    Managing Principal, Business Operations

    michele.shibuya@mohrpartners.com Dallas, TX
    Michele Shibuya is the Managing Principal, Business Operations, overseeing all business operations and administration...
    READ MORE